2019 Executive Team

During the BDAQ's 2019 AGM on July 19th, BDAQ members elected the 2019 State Executive Committee.

Congratulations to our President, Secretary and Treasurer on their re-election. Stepping down as our Vice President was Susan Hobbs. Thank you, Susan, for your outstanding contribution to this association and the industry.

A big welcome back to our new Vice President, Tamica Lewis. We can't wait to see what you bring to the table this time around!

President: Owen Kleidon Vice President: Tamica Lewis Secretary: Neil Jones Treasurer: Evan Andrews


2020 Major Partner

Contact Us


(07) 3067 7264

Find Us

The Build & Design Centre

66 Merivale St, South Brisbane QLD 4101

NEW JamesHardie.png